Laval: (450) 628-0101 Québec: (418) 878-1360

Inspection / emergency service

For compliance and efficiency, it is important to perform a thorough inspection on all automatic sprinkler system, to meet all municipal requirements and legal standards of insurance companies.

You can rely on our qualified and experienced inspectors, which hold their certificate of qualification issued by the Commission de la Construction du Québec (CCQ). Moreover, our team is one of the few that can perform the verification of an anti-backup system (DAR).

We offer you the opportunity to perform jointly the component verification of alarms and automatic sprinklers.

The inspection includes checking the fire protection equipment, testing the systems (water, air, pre-action, foam), the fire pumps, the anti-backup devices, and the sprinkler alarms, to make sure that all complies with NFPA-25.

We do not compromise security, which is why it is important to ensure the proper functioning of the equipment on which it relies on. You can count on our experts to perform the inspection and maintenance of your automatic sprinkler systems and fire alarm systems. Thanks to their expertise and rigor, they will guarantee the proper functioning of these systems, ensuring your complete peace of mind.

Furthermore, our service units and maintenance service are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We also offer an inspection service for all types of sprinkler system.

010101

Laval: (450) 628-0101 Québec: (418) 878-1360

Inspection, service d’urgence 24/7

Pour une conformité et une efficacité accrues, il est important d’effectuer une inspection complète sur tout système de gicleurs automatiques, le tout afin de respecter les exigences municipales, légales et les normes des compagnies d’assurance.

Vous pouvez compter sur nos inspecteurs qualifiés et expérimentés, titulaires de leur carte de compétence émise par la commission de la construction du Québec (CCQ). De plus, notre équipe est l’une des rares dans le domaine pouvant effectuer la vérification de système antirefoulement (DAR).

Nous vous offrons l’opportunité d’effectuer conjointement la vérification des composantes d’alarmes et de gicleurs automatiques.

L’inspection comprend une vérification des équipements de protection d’incendie, l’essai des systèmes (eau, air, pré-action, mousse), des pompes incendie, des dispositifs antirefoulement, des alarmes de gicleurs, le tout conforme aux normes de la NFPA-25.

On ne fait pas de compromis avec la sécurité, c’est pourquoi il importe de s’assurer du bon fonctionnement des appareils sur lesquels elle repose. Vous pouvez compter sur nos experts pour effectuer l’inspection et l’entretien de vos systèmes de gicleurs automatiques et d’alarme incendie. Grâce à leur savoir-faire et à leur rigueur, ils assureront le bon fonctionnement de ces systèmes, garantissant ainsi votre entière tranquillité d’esprit.

De plus, nos unités de service et d’entretien sont disponibles 24 heures par jour, 7 jours par semaine. Nous vous offrons également un service d’inspection pour tous les types de système de gicleurs automatiques.

010101